Vintage Visions: Premier Blog Post 2/15/2015

This is my original post.

RESIST NOW!

I’m back! I took an extended Christmas vacation.Talk about procrastination!

Let’s get down to it.  I loved  to read books when I was a kid.  I was a loner.  Even though I had friends, I preferred to be with my books.  I was a good student, and got good grades.  My favorite classes were English and social studies.  And looked what happened…  I’m writing about politics and religion. I can’t wait to write about debates between well-known Christian apologists like William Lane Craig versus famous atheists like Christopher Hitchens and Richard Dawkins:  That’s what turns me on!

Current events, philosophy, international political affairs, you name it. I write it.  I’ll be breaking news on current political or religious controversies, and all sorts of other weirdness.  You’ll know what’s going on. You’ll be the first to know. I live for religion and politics, and so do you. Don’t think you can…

View original post 140 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

