Daytrippin’ New York State

20160218_133140
DO IT AFRAID!!!

Daytrippin’ is the subject of my blog.  The blog shows an evolution of not only my attitudes and interests; it  shows my coming into my own as a part of the Generation X.   I suppose at this age I should be wiser than I was in my younger years…maybe I am in some respects, but I have not really changed all that much since I was a young girl growing up in the Adirondack Mountains of New York.  And that is the genesis of my departure from American politics and activism to a cross country journey towards self-realization.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

